Waiting for Leah

The story of our family as we wait for our adopted daughter

Jack’s party October 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bloggingforleah @ 12:47 pm

IMG_3602IMG_3603IMG_3575IMG_3576IMG_3566IMG_3622Well I caught “some” type of bug. Not feeling hot at all. Sore throat, congestion, achy… not fun!! Poor little Anderson has had it for about a week, I think. He has been not sleeping well and very fussy. I just hope Jack and Daniel don’t catch it!

Anyway, enough complaining! Yesterday we had Jack’s 4th party and it was a blast!! Here are some pics! I can’t believe my little guy is 4. What a sweet little boy I have.

 

2 Responses to “Jack’s party”

  1. Jenny Says:

    sounds like what i just had! hope you get over it quickly!!!

    looks like the birthday was fun 🙂

  2. bloggingforleah Says:

    I know, something must be going around! Yes, the birthday was fun and I am so glad I felt pretty good yesterday and the birthday is not today!!


Leave a Reply

